Ahab Rex

“Blood On Blonde” [LP] (available on CD)

Album Cover

CD: Lens Records (LENS0011) 2006

  1. Ordinary Things
  2. The Queen of Softcore
  3. Thank You Mister Russia (An Alcoholic Love Story)
  4. To Whom it May Concern
  5. Bye Bye My Baby
  6. Vertigo
  7. Undertow No.5
  8. The Surgeon’s Photo
  9. Dope Sick
  10. Blood on Blonde (Main Theme)
  11. To Whom it May Concern [Pigface] Remix
  12. Ordinary Things [Assassins] Remix

note – Connelly does co-vocals on the chorus of track 1.