“Artificial Madness” press release & sleeve notes

Press Release:

Chris Connelly’s ‘Artificial Madness’ is a meticulously crafted album of deeply expressive pop-tinged rock. Connelly (ex Ministry, Revolting Cocks, etc) excels in making music running the gamut from stark to bombastic that is sincere and compelling. ‘Artificial Madness’, written by Connelly and recorded with current and former members of Nachtmystium, Wolves In The Throne Room, Minsk, Indian, and more, is an essential album amongst his vast body of work.

Sleeve Notes:

Chris Connelly – Vocals & Guitars
Will Lindsay – Bass
Dallas Thomas – Guitars & Backing Vocals
Noah Leger – Drums
Sanford Parker – Keyboards

Additional vocals: Taryn Parker on “The Modern Swine”
Produced, mixed and engineered by Sanford Parker at Engine, Chicago
Mastered by Collin Jordan at the Boiler Room, Chicago
Design by Orion Landau

Thanks to Colin Craigie & John McVay

All songs written by Chris Connelly pub. by bike music o/b/o/ Lovorlar
Music (bmi) c/o the Bicycle Music Company except “Compatibility”
by Craigie / McVay / McVay / Wilson pub by copyright control.