New Album on a New Label

Chris’s next album, “the episodes”, will be out in January 2007 on a new label, Durtro/Jnana. The track list for the album is as follows:

  1. mirror lips
  2. the son of empty sam
  3. every ghost has an orchestra
  4. henry vs miller
  5. soul boys/hard legends
  6. the son of empty sequel
  7. empty coda