“Decibels From Heart” Details and Preview!

Decibels From Heart features a stellar line-up of guest vocalists including Meshell Ndegeocello, actress/singer Rebecca Pidgeon, former Pigface alum Ruby, and more! Chris has put together a magnificent band including Scott Bennett who has played with Beach Boy Brian Wilson, Mike Farrell of Morrissey, and Matt Walker ex-Filter, Smashing Pumpkins and Garbage!

  1. Mistreated & Wild (featuring Claire Massey)
  2. At Least When I’m Gone (featuring Ruby)
  3. Be Mine When You’re Not Mine
  4. Cinema Thing
  5. Decibels From Heart
  6. Lavender City
  7. Let’s Be Actors (featuring Rebecca Pidgeon)
  8. Gravity
  9. Workin’ Time (featuring Meshell Ndegeocello)
  10. To Swing From The Air (featuring Roxy Swain)
  11. 2GloryB (featuring My Brightest Diamond)

Listen to the premiere of “Mistreated & Wild” at Stereogum

Buy from Cleopatra Records